Skip to content

Music Is Life!

January 18, 2009

Music is life & life is living! LOL! I don’t know about you but I can’t make it through the day without music.  Irritated by the state of commercial radio, I’ve given up and listen to either my cds, university or internet radio.  My favourite internet radio station is Iceberg Radio, Digitally Imported Radio & DJ Sean Sax’s Radio Show & Mixes.  Recently I added another station to my list: Last.fm, which is based in the U.K.  I heard about this station from my cousin Nalia, checked it out and am now hooked!  What’s great about Last.fm is that you can Start a Radio Station based on either the Artist, Tag (genre or keyword) or by your Username if you decide to set one up.  And if you own an iPod like myself you may be interested in connecting Last.fm to your iPod.  Check out the links below:

Iceberg Radio

Digitally Imported Radio

DJ Sean Sax

Last.fm

Last.fm Download for iPod

xoxo/Nay

If you’re loving these vivid, feel good, thought-provoking words, SUBSCRIBE & never miss a Piece!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

NIA LOGO

© Nia’s Piece, 2009

NavyJade.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

