Skip to content

Sweet Addendum

February 3, 2009

I glanced at yesterday’s post more than a few times, just to make it through today.  I looked at the photograph, read the quotes, took a breath & kept it movin’.  I thought it was lovely, however SOMEONE read it and wanted to know why I hadn’t mentioned the amazing time we had Saturday night celebrating my cousin Danny’s and his friend Paul’s birthday & the jokes later at Amnesia.  I’m thinking, “Seriously?”  Oh yeah, seriously!!

There’s only one person who’d make me write an addendum to yesterday’s post: Sean!  Lol, so here it is.  Thanks again to Danny, Paul & Tru for a wonderful time!  Amnesia was sweet & even sweeter was being able to jump on Sean’s back in a fit of excitement…feelin’ the beat!! 🙂

img_2557Me, Tru & Jane

img_25741Yummy carrot cake…great job Tru!

img_26001

So sorry baby that I poked you in the eye, lol!

xoxo/Nay

If you’re loving these vivid, feel good, thought-provoking words, SUBSCRIBE & never miss a Piece!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

NIA LOGO

© Nia’s Piece, 2009

NavyJade.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Dee Stone permalink
    February 9, 2009 8:54 pm

    Hey,

    I see you posted some pics from the party, nice! Sean made you do this? ha-ha, I guess he beat me to it. Question, why are you always beating Sean up? Anyway, I’m glad you guys came through, it was pure jokes at the house and Amnesia.

    Talk to you soon.

    Your Big Cuz.

    Dee Stone

    • NavyJade permalink
      February 9, 2009 9:50 pm

      LOL, thanks for the kind words Cuz!

      Take care.

      /Nay

Leave a Reply

