Skip to content

Failing Fears Cont’d…

February 24, 2009

Thankfully my exam went well…better than expected.  I can breathe a sigh of relief that it’s finally over.  I’ll know the results in the next few weeks.  No matter what the outcome, I realize that I don’t give myself nearly enough credit and understand that there isn’t anything I can’t handle.

With all of the life changes in store for me this year, I’m determined to quell any further self-doubts and/or fears and found the suggestions on the following sites to be informative.  I’d love to hear of any ideas you may have or what you do to fail your fears.

Ten Ways to Overcome Self-Doubt & Fear

Overcoming Self-Doubt

tide-running4

xoxo/Nay

If you’re loving these vivid, feel good, thought-provoking words, SUBSCRIBE & never miss a Piece!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

NIA LOGO

© Nia’s Piece, 2009

NavyJade.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. T.Kay permalink
    March 4, 2009 8:57 am

    Congrats! I knew you would ace it!
    xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

