Skip to content

La Isla Bonita

July 22, 2010

It’s a shame that even with the recent heat wave, the tan I got while in Cuba has started to fade, proving to me once again that nothing beats the Caribbean sun!  The memories made on my recent trip took my love for Cuba to whole other level and I’m sure I’ll be back in no time.  Until then, these pics should tie me over.

Oasis Brisas Santa Lucia

Revolution Square, Camaguey

Camaguey Life

Playa Bonita

Coco Beach

Love,

Nay

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

NIA LOGO

© Nia’s Piece, 2010

NavyJade.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2010 2:13 pm

    This is beautiful. As an American there is no way I can go over there without facing problems from the US Gov’t so I’ll have to live vicariously through adventurous Canucks like you. Thanks for sharing.

    • August 8, 2010 9:40 pm

      Anytime Angela! Thanks for your comment…so happy you loved the pics!

  2. Michelle Brooks permalink
    August 8, 2010 11:50 pm

    I was not aware that there were tourism in Cuba and that people outside could actually travel there for pleasure….I don’t think American’s are allowed there., I don’t know…Beautiful pictures though…

Leave a Reply

